2025 City Council Committees

Budget Committee

Billy Fowler Lester Miller Buck Morris Ricky McDaniel Jason Nichols

Police & Fire Committee

Billy Fowler Buck Morris Tyler Waymire

Parks & Recreation Committee

Chris Davis Lester Miller Buck Morris Ricky McDaniel Jason Nichols

Personnel Committee

Chris Davis Joshua Wyatt Lisa Carter

Public Works Committee

Joshua Wyatt Lisa Carter Tyler Waymire

Water Commission

(Non-voting member) Chris Davis Lester Miller Jason Nichols

Tree Board

Buck Morris